Make your own free website on Tripod.com

94th ENTRY ROLL CALL

Royal Air Force, Locking - 94th Entry of Aircraft Apprentices, 1960-62.
 
D>
NUMBER RANK SURNAME INITS TELEPHONE E-MAIL ADDRESS NAME PARTNER
686287 Austin R. 0115 9606333 - Rod Jenny
686288 Baldwin R.L. 01793 750852 ron_baldwin@ccm.isw.intel.com Ron Pat
686289 Bate A.D. 001 301 8650309 abate900@aol.com Alan Jo
686290 Bates J.J. 01892 824612 jjb290@aol.com John Maureen
686291 Flt.Lt. Bishop R.J. - Bob
686292 Bond R.A. 00 43 62323224 - Dick Annette
686293 Bradley D.N. 01522 754145 - Doug Sally
686294 Brown E.J. 01908 564698 - Eric Pat
686295 Clark A.W. 01507 535466 - Alec Margaret
686296 Clarkson V.M. 01823 661814 - Vic Pat
686297 Clayton C.P. 01454 613157 colin.clayton@icl.com Colin Carol
686298 Crewe M.H. 01485 600853 - Mick Angela
686299 Cross M.L. 01525 404592 - Mick Lynda
696300 Dalley T.M. 01635 23616 - Terry Annette
686301 Davies G.W. 01792 296953 davies@gwiltafwen.freeserve.co.uk Taff Wendy
686302 Dean M.S. 01522 730338 - Mike Chris
686303 Edwards P.G. 01933 632890 paul@ashcombepark.freeserve.co.uk Paul Mary
686304 Edwards M.E. 01703 636087 edwa@globalnet.uk Martin
686305 Evans F.M. 01635 863158 - Mick Carolyn
686306 Fuller T.P. 01703 766055 Tim Marianne
686307 Garratt M.W. 01502 655984 all@garratts.freeserve.co.uk Mike Pam
686308 Gears T. 01867 31 859 Trevor
686309 Gibb A.W. Sandy
686310 Hadley G.D. 01245 468633 GeHa@norsk-data.co.uk Geoff Margaret
686311 Hall N. 01522 810010 Jim Marilyn
686315 Hall S. 01778 342218 stunlyn@aol.com Stuart Lynda
686312 Harvey A. 01327 262516 Tony Brenda
686314 Holbrook G.S. 01795 538389 graham_holbrook@compuserve.com Graham Julie
686354 Husband G.S. 01487 813433 Geoff Janet
686318 Kershaw L. 01422 374467 l.kershaw@zen.co.uk Lance Kathy
686319 Kirk D. 0002 6653400x274 - Dave Wendy
686320 Kitching D.J. 01279 843293 david.kitching@gecm.com Dave
686322 Kitching L. 001 905 3890270 kitchd@interlynx.net Len Dawn
686321 Lant R.A. 01793 881144 - Bob Sandy
686323 Lee C. 01442 73822 Chris ?
686324 Wg.Cdr. Lewis R.A. - Bob ?
686325 Lindsey-Hall A.W. 01626 863095 Tony Jean
686326 Lynn G.S. 01480 431443 Graham Doreen
686328 Matthews L.E. 01462 812598 Lee Rosemary
686329 McAuley G.M. 01253 735930 George ?
686330 McKenna M. 0181 292 1934 michael73@mdx.ac.uk Mac ?
686333 Newcombe C.D. 0061 02 253 320 c_newcombe@hotmail.com Colin Eve
686335 Osborne W.J. 01954 200919 Bill Margaret
686336 Parker E.R. 0181 318 1302 ParkerT@Barking-Coll.ac.uk Ted Jennifer(Sims)
The Boss Peters G. 01959 571575 Geoff Jean
686338 Purdy P.W. 01508 570432 petepurdy@clara.net Pete Sylvia
686339 Pyle M.W. 01935 826631 Mike Margaret
686340 Savory M.J. 01489 788877 Malcolm Brenda
686341 Sergison E.L. 01302 321238 Jock Nina
CEY/ 10106C Siriwardana C. 0094 1 855188 cyrils@panlanka.net Cyril Nilana
686018 Spooner A.G. 01934 838257 Tony ?
686343 Strawson H.J. 01305 760361 Mick ?
686344 Stride J.O. 01579 370078 John Judy
686345 Strutt G.K. 01527 28017 George ?
686347 Tennent E.M. 01793 852240 Ewan Evie
686348 Thomas A.J. 01637 880894 - Al Val
685987 Thomas G.R. 01265 848950 - Tiny ?
686350 Todd R.K. 01244 675683 rstuk@compuserve.com Roger Sheila
686353 Wood A.R. 01367 242015  arwood@netcomuk.co.uk Alan Cathy
685992 Wright N.P. 0191 27 33244 - Norman Michele
Nedstat Counter This page has been visited times
Click here to Return to Homepage.


Any additions,amendments,comments or suggestions please leave a message in the Navtronics Guestbook or E-mail me as above.
Mike Garratt alias Flash or Mr.Navtronics.